Hagerstown Speedway

Chriswell Wins Sportsman Feature at Hagerstown

Both Kenny Pettyjohn and Chad Criswell became first time winners at Hagerstown Speedway on Friday night. Pettyjohn, of Millsboro, DE led all 35 laps of the Three State Flyers Super Late Model and Buchanan Auto Stores Late Model Championship Series while Criswell, of Martinsburg, WV, led all but the opening lap of the 20-lap feature for the Super Sportsman series in their first appearance since September 2010. […]