UMSS - Traditional Sprint Car Series

DaRonco Takes the Checkers at the Jerry Richert Memorial

The Pirtek Renegades joined the festivities at Cedar Lake Speedway on Saturday as part of the 21st Jerry Richert memorial. Brad Peterson and Blake Anderson won the qualifiers while Nick DaRonco piled up the most passing points in the heat races. […]