Hirst Doubles up With Peter Murphy Classic Victory

Top Story King of the West

Tulare, CA — (July 23, 2016) — Kyle Hirst won the King of the West Sprint Car Series portion of the Peter Murphy Classic Saturday night at Thunderbowl Raceway. The win was Hirst’s second of the weekend after winning Friday’s preliminary feature at Tulare. Bud Kaeding, Jason Meyers, Shane Golobic, and Tyler Walker rounded out the top five.