McGarry Wins Feature at LA Raceway

LA Raceway

LA RacewayFrom LA Raceway

LaMonte, MO — (June 22, 2012) –Tom McGarry won the sprint car feature Friday night at LA Raceway. Chad Goff, Mitchell Moore, Jordan Creason, and Lauren Klem rounded out the top five.

Feature Results:
1 Tom Mcgarry
2 Chad Goff
3 Mitchell Moore
4 Jordan Creason
5 Lauren Klem
6 Dwayne Benson
7 Graden Lovelace
8 Tony Crank
9 Mike Schouten
10 Larry Clawson