Brown Wins Western Winged Sprint Car Feature at Stateline

Western Winged Sprint Cars Tease

Western Winged Sprint Cars Logo 2013Post Falls, ID — (June 29, 2013) — Rick Brown won the Western Winged Sprint Car feature Saturday night at Stateline Speedway. Ryan Burdett, Matt Mansell, Johnny Giesler, and Sierra Jackson rounded out the top five.

A-Main: 1. Rick Brown, 2. Ryan Burdett, 3. Matt Mansell, 4. Johnny Giesler, 5. Sierra Jackson, 6. Bryan Warf, 7. Andy Alberding, 8. Matt Hein, 9. Ron Larson, 10. Chris Scmelzle, 11. Jeff Montgomery, 12. Richie Larson, 13. Rob Haslam, 14. Tony Berry, 15. Don Williams.