Zeinstra Wins WILROC Feature at Saratoga

Black Creek, BC — (June 30, 2013) — Duane Zeinstra won the WILROC feature Sunday night at Saratoga Speedway.  Jeff BIrd, Mark Stuart, Mike Maslem, and Shane Woolcock rounded out the top five.



1. Duane Zeinstra
2. Jeff Bird
3. Mark Stuart
4. Mike Maslem
5. Shane Woolcock