McCutcheon Wins at El Paso

El Paso Speedway Park logo

El Paso Speedway Park logoEl Paso, TX — (July 5, 2013) — Kyle McCutcheon won the Renegade 305 sprint car feature Friday night at El Paso Speedway Park.   Cesar Fuentes, Lorne Wofford, Don Grable, and Wes Wofford rounded out the top five.

1. Kyle McCutcheon
2. Cesar Fuentes
3. Lorne Wofford
4. Don Grable
5. Wes Wofford
6. Jerry Gonzalez
7. Butch Box
8. Dylan Harris
9. Don Reynolds
10. Chuck Jackson
11. Joseph Hernandez
12. Aaron Quijano
13. Royal Jones
14. Brandon Schure