Drum Wins at Clinton County

Clinton County Raceway Logo 2013

Lock Haven, PA — (July 19, 2013) — Kyle Drum won the 305 sprint car feature Friday night at Clinton County Raceway.  Mike Koehler, Anthony Fiore, Dale Schweikart, and Ryan Lynn rounded out the top five.


Economy Auto Parts 305 Sprints – (14 Entries) – 22R  Kyle Drum, 22K Mike Koehler,91 Anthony Fiore, 78 Dale Schweikart,26 Ryan Lynn, 57 Jeff Miller, 23 Nathan Gramley, 67 Ken Duke, 19 Tylor Cochran, 44 John Braim, R6 Reed Thompson, 12R Rod Shelley, 25G Tyler Graves, 86 Ron Aurand

  Heat Winners – 22R Kyle Drum, 22K Mike Koehler

Lap Leaders – Koehler 1-19, Drum 20