Moro Wins at the Iowa State Fairgrounds

Iowa State Fair Speedway Logo

Des Moines, IA — (May 9, 2014) — Matt Moro won the 305 sprint car feature Friday night at the Iowa State Fairgrounds Speedway. Matt Stephenson, Antony Guiffre, Koddy Hildreth, and Bob Hildreth rounded out the top five.

Feature: 1. Matt Moro, 2. Matt Stephenson, 3. Antony Guiffre, 4. Koddy Hildreth, 5. Bob Hildreth, 6. Rob Weuve, 7. Tyler Thompson.