Peterson Wins at Tri-City

Tri-City Raceway Park Top Story Logo

FRANKLIN, Penn. (June 19, 2022) — Ricky Peterson won the sprint car feature Sunday night at Tri-City Raceway Park. Filling in for Jeremy Kornbau, Peterson picked up his first feature win of the 2022 season over A.J Flick, Chase Metheney, Jack Sodeman Jr, and Carl Bowser.

Tri-City Raceway Park
Franklin, Pennsylvania
Sunday, June 19, 2022

Winged 410 Sprint Cars

1. Ricky Peterson
2. A.J. Flick
3. Chase Metheney
4. Jack Sodeman, Jr.
5. Carl Bowser
6. Logan McCandless
7. Rod Jones
8. Jeremy Weaver
9. Brent Matus
10. Steve Bright
11. Leyton Wagner
12. Bob Felmlee
DNS. Brandon Matus