Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville Crowns 2012 Track Champions

Knoxville Raceway crowned three new champions during its 59th annual Lucas Oil Cup Series Season Championships. Terry McCarl, Des Moines, IA was a narrow winner in the 410 division and wrapped up his 7th title, one less than the all-time record held by Danny Lasoski. Clint Garner, Sioux Falls, SD claimed his fourth 360 championship while Matthew Stelzer, Omaha, NE was crowned as the top dog in the 305 class. […]

No Picture
Northwest Wingless Tour

NWWT releases final 2010 schedule

The IXL Metal Conditioner NorthWest Wingless Tour officially released its 2010 schedule on Monday, announcing a slate of ten nights of racing, which include nine events for the wingless 360 sprint cars and eight for the midget cars. Five different tracks in Oregon and Washington will host NWWT sanctioned events in 2010. […]

No Picture
American Sprint Car Series

2010 ASCS Patriot Schedule Finalized

Coming off a banner 2009 season, the ASCS Patriots 2010 schedule has been finalized with a record number of enhanced purses to reward racers and fans alike. […]