MSTS Midwest Sprint Touring Series Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Rosenboom Wins MSTS Feature at I-90 Speedway

HARTFORD, S.D. (July 3, 2021) — Jody Rosenboom won the Midwest Sprint Touring Series feature Saturday at I-90 Speedway. Ryan Bickett, Brendan Mullen, Travis Reber, and Troy Schreurs rounded out the top five. Lee Goos […]

Badlands Motor Speedway 2016 Top Story
_Front Page News

Rosenboom wins at Badlands

Jody Rosenboom won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Badlands Motor Speedway. Terry McCarl, Matt Juhl, Paige Polyak, and Dusty Zomer rounded out the top five. […]

Huset's Speedway
_Front Page News

Rosenboom wins at Huset’s

Jody Rosenboom held off a stellar field of Dollar Loan Center Outlaw Sprints to claim the big payday at Huset’s on Sunday. […]