_Front Page News

Wayne Johnson Wins ASCS Season Opener At Devil’s Bowl

Taking the green in his 511th A-Feature with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series, Oklahoma’s Wayne Johnson captured the lead from Sam Hafertepe, Jr. in traffic on Lap 19 for his 10th career National Tour win at the Devil’s Bowl Speedway in the Outlaw Wings/JRS Trucking No. 2c. […]

_Top Stories

Bacon Conquers Corn Belt Nationals Opener

An outstanding night of racing greeted a great crowd at Knoxville Raceway in Friday’s Brandt Professional Agriculture Corn Belt Nationals opener. Brady Bacon notched his second career win here after six lead changes in the Amsoil USAC National Sprint Car/POWRi War feature. He earned $5,000 aboard the Hoffman Racing #69 entry, and became the first repeat victor with USAC in their eleven trips here. Wayne Johnson passed Terry McCarl on the final lap to win a thrilling 360 main event as well. […]

_Top Stories

Wayne Johnson Wins OCRS Feature at

Oil Capital Racing Series Red Dirt Raceway Meeker, OK Saturday March 16, 2019 Heat Race #1: 1. Kyle Clark 2. Wayne Johnson 3. Kinzer Edwards 4. Casey Wills 5. Matt Sherrell 6. Perry Pickard 7. […]

_Top Stories

Wayne Johnson Perfect In 2018 Hockett/McMillin Opener

For the third time in his career, Wayne Johnson rolled his Outlaw Wings No. 2c into Victory Lane at Lucas Oil Speedway with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by Sawblade.com, winning the opening night of the 8th annual Hockett/McMillin Memorial. […]