Latest News

Peters Wins URSS Finale at Dodge City

Dodge City,  KS — (September 29, 2012) — Mike Peters won the United Rebel Sprint Series season championship feature Saturday night at Dodge City Raceway Park.  Luke Cranston, JD Johnson, Brian Herbert, and Taylor Velasquez rounded out the top five.


URSS Season Championship DCRP

A Feature (30 Laps):
1. Mike Peters
2. Luke Cranston
3. JD Johnson
4.Brian Herbert
5. Taylor Velasquez
6. Ray Seemann
7. Zach Blurton

8. Jake Bubak
9. Tyler Knight
10. Keefe Hemel
11. Ty Williams
12. Brian Hardman
13. Mike Woodruff
14. Kris Miller
15. Tom Belsky
16. Jerry Caldwell
17. Kris Moore
18. Jeff Radcliffe
19. Shawn Radcliffe
20. Lance Davis

B Feature Winner: Taylor Velasquez

Heat Race Winners: JD Johnson, Jake Bubak, Luke Cranston, Kris Moore

Keizer Aluminum Wheels Hard Charger Award: Brian Herbert drove from 14th to 4th.