Draney Wins POWRi Speedcar Super Series Event at Archerfield

Archerfield Brisbane International speedway logo

Archerfield Brisbane International speedway logoBrisbane, AU — (October 20, 2012) –Grant Draney won the first round of the POWRi Speedcar Super Series Saturday night at Archerfield Speedway.  Brenden Palmer, Mark BRown, Mark George, and Michael Harders rounded out the top five.


Feature Results:  1. Grant Draney, 2. Brendan Palmer, 3. Mark Brown, 4. Mark George, 5. Michael Harders, 6. Daryl Bonnell, 7. Brett Thomas, 8. Anthony Chaffey, 9. Andrew Felker, 10. Mitchell Whittaker, 11. Scott Wilson. DNF:  Michael Kendall, Rodney Harders, Troy Ware, Nathan Smee, Alex Bright