Caruso wins at Speedway City

Speedway City Top Story

Speedway City Top StoryFrom Speedway City

Richmond, AU — (March 21, 2015) — Mark Caruso won round 10 of the QSS SA Sprintcar Shootout Series at Speedway City after making a last corner pass on Ryan Jones.  Caruso made his pass after Jones head  led from the drop of the green to cross the finish line by a  margin of victory of .128.  Luke Dillon, Brendan Guerin, and Keke Falland completing the top five.

Earlier the 360ci City of Playford Lord Mayors Cup feature event went the way of Michael Lovegrove with Darryl Guerin and Jamie Hendry rounding out the podium. Jake Ashworth won the wingless sprint car feature.