Latest News

Jackson Sprint Touring Series

Jackson Sprint Touring Series

Prochaksa Wins Jackson Nationals

July 23, 2012

The finale of the 2012 Jackson Speedway Touring Series Speed Week was played out on the historic half mile of the Jackson Speedway Saturday night... [...]

Lou Kennedy Jr. Wins at Sioux City

July 19, 2012

Lou Kennedy, Jr. won the Jackson Sprint Touring Series feature at Sioux Center Speedway. Kaley Gharst, Brian Brown, Billy Alley, and Thomas Kennedy rounded out the top five. [...]

Meyer Steals Thunder – Wins JSTS At Fairmont

May 22, 2012

Black thunderclouds surrounded the Martin County Fairgrounds while streaks of lightning raced across the half mile of black gumbo as Championship Sprint Car Racing returned to the Fairmont Raceway in Fairmont , Minnesota , for the first time in over a decade. [...]

Shane Stewart Takes ASCS Midwest Win at Jackson

July 9, 2011

Shane Stewart wired Friday night’s Speedway Motors ASCS Midwest feature event to top Jackson Speedway’s makeup of the Folken Brothers Trucking/Van Wyhe Livestock Spring Sprint Car Nationals that was postponed from earlier in the year. [...]

Grosz Wins Jackson Nationals

August 22, 2010

Lee Grosz won the 32nd annual Jackson Nationals Saturday night at Jackson Speedway. Brian Brown, Brooke Tatnell, Jessica Zemken, and Wade Nygaard rounded out the top five. [...]
1 2