Peters Wins at 81 Speedway

Park City, KS — Mike Peters won the sprint car feature Saturday at 81 Speedway. Jeremy Campbell, D.J. Johnson, Scott Lehman, and Ty Williams rounded out the top five.

Sprint Car Feature:
1 Mike Peters
2 Jeremy Campbell
3 J.d. Johnson
4 Scott Lehman
5 Ty Williams
6 Cody Forshee
7 Jordan Whitehead
8 Zach Blurton
9 Corey Moore
10 A.j. Selenke