Sodeman Wins at Lernerville

From Lernerville Speedway


Sarver, PA — (June 3, 2011) — After three wins by Ohio and PA Posse invaders, Jack Sodeman Jr. won the Ti22 Performance DIRTcar Sprint feature at Lernerville Speedwy over Carl Bowser and Danny Holtgraver.


Ti22 Performance DIRTcar Sprint Feature (25 Laps)

(23JR) Jack Sodeman Jr., (10) Carl Bowser, (D4) Danny Holtgraver, (13) Brandon Matus, (04) Cap Henry, (16) Gary Rankin, (33) Brent Matus, (4) Rod George, (9) Kevin Schaeffer, (23) Jimmy Light, (24S) Brian Steinman, (1R) Gale Ruth Sr., (6) Shelia Rankin, (4K) Bill Kiley, (38) Brad Knab, (B6) Bobbi Rankin – National Guard Heat Race Winners: Jack Sodeman Jr., Jimmy Light