Egel and Quinn Win South Australian Titles at Speedway City

speedwaycityAdelaide, AU — (February 9, 2013) — Matt Egel and Brendan Quinn won the South Australian 410 and 360 sprint car titles respectively on Saturday night at Speedway City. Ricky Maiolo, Jamie Cobby, Hayden Pitt, and Steven Caruso followed Egel over the finish line in the 410 title feature while Scott Bogucki, Mark Caruso, Keke Falland, and Sam Putland were rest of the the top five in the 360 title feature.