Worley Wins a SFCR

Farmington, MO — (May 18, 2013) — Tommy Worley, Jr. won the sprint car feature Saturday night at St. Francois County Raceway. Timmy Mongtomery, Joe B. Miller, Rob Crabtree, and Joey Boyd rounded out the top five.

97 Tommy Worley Jr.
32 Timmy Montgomery
51b Joe B. Miller
7c Rod Crabdree
12x Joey Montgomery
67 Joey Boyd
87 Kent Buckley
5 Kory Bales
24 Keith Burch
11k Kasey Burch
16g Scottie Gretzmacher
9 Kevin Petty
88 Jeff Wurst
606 John Epperson
44g Jeff Masson
14t Jimmy Bridgeman DNF
101 Danny Long DNF
0 Butch Lyons DNF
21p Adam Parmeley DNS