Moro Wins at the Iowa State Fairgrounds

Iowa State Fair Speedway Logo

Iowa State Fair Speedway LogoDes Moines, IA — (April 25, 2014) — Matt Moro won the 305 sprint car feature Friday night at the Iowa State Fair Speedway.  Matt Stephenson, Tyler Thompson, Kade Higday, and Bob Hildreth rounded out the top five.

Sprint Cars – Feature:  1. Matt Moro, 2. Matt Stephenson, 3. Tyler Thompson, 4. Kade Higday, 5. Bob Hildreth, 6. Kelly Graham, 7. Anthony Guiffre, 8. Corey Kautz, 9. Kody Hildreth, 10. Don  Dawson, 11. Rob Weauve.