Harris Wins at Shenandoah

Shenandoah, VA — (July 12, 2014) — Jerald Harris won the Virginia Sprint Series feature Saturday night at Shenandoah Speedway. French Grimes, Anthony Linkenhoker, Tony Harris, and Charlie Ware rounded out the top five.

1. Jerald Harris
2. French Grimes
3. Anthony Linkenhoker
4. Tony Harris
5. Charlie Ware
6. Carl Simmonds
8. Ron Moyers
9. Tom Humphries
10. Brian Lawson