Retzlaff wins at DeSoto

Bradenton, FL — (May 16, 2015) — Sprint car points leader Dave Retzlaff brings home the win
Desoto Speedway

With rain all around and bolts of lightning off in the distance, Desoto was able to get the full night of racing action in without a drop of rain. Not sure what Mother Nature had in store for the night, The Sprints cars were the only class to run heats. Shane Butler of Bushnell won the first heat and Sport Allen out of Pinellas Park won the second heat.