Peterson Wins at Tri-City

Tri-City Raceway Park Top Story Logo

FRANKLIN, Penn. (May 21, 2023) — Ricky Peterson won the sprint car feature Sunday night at Tri-City Raceway Park. A.J. Flick, Brandon Spithaler, Jack Sodeman Jr, and Jeremy Weaver rounded out the top five.

Tri-City Raceway park
Franklin, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 21, 2023

Winged 410 Sprint Cars

1. 27K-Ricky Peterson
2. 2-A.J. Flick
3. 22-Brandon Spithaler
4. 23JR-Jack Sodeman Jr.
5. 35W-Jeremy Weaver
6. 6-Bob Felmlee
7. 11T-Blaze Myers
8. X7-Andy Cavenaugh
9. 154-Shamus Odonnell
10. 19M-Bodey McClintock
11. 25-Nolan Groves
12. 99-Cameron Nastasi
13. 27-Zach Morrow