Sunday Ohio Sprint Speedweek Event at Wayne County Washed Out

2022 All Star Circuit of Champions Top Story Logo

ORRVILLE, Ohio (June 10, 2023) — The third leg of the 41st Ohio Sprint Speedweek presented by Cometic Gasket featuring the Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 scheduled for Sunday, June 10, 2023 at Wayne County Speedway was cancelled due to inclement weather. The series resumes action at Wayne County on Monday, June 12th. Tyler Courtney currently leads Danny Dietrich by 10 points in the Ohio Sprint Speedweek point standings.