_Top Stories

BOSS 2013 Schedule Announced

The Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series 2013 schedule is now official. The series has grown from 12 points events in 2012 to 14 events in 2013… […]

2015 Top Story Logo BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Dustin Smith Scores Wayne County Victory

With the 2012 BOSS points championship reaching a climax, Russiaville, Indiana driver Dustin Smith chose the right time to get the Conaway Motorsports / Lee’s Hydraulics #37 into top form. […]

2015 Top Story Logo BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series
Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Layfield Rim Rides to First Non Wing Victory

As with many things in life, experience plays a key role in success in auto racing. Although Grafton, West Virginia’s Andre Layfield lacked much experience in traditional wingless sprint cars, he did have many laps and some prior victories on the monster 1/2 mile of Pittsburgh’s Pennsylvania Motor Speedway. […]

Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Kyle Simon Wins at Southern Ohio Speedway

It was another beautiful night for racing at the Southern Ohio Speedway on Friday, June 8th. Drivers from Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, California, Indiana, and Michigan were on hand to compete in the “3rd Annual Gene Comstock Memorial presented by EA Home Supply.” […]

Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

BOSS Announces 2012 Championship Contenders

With opening day less than two months away, the Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series has confirmed its first 8 drivers who plan to run for the 2012 BOSS non wing sprint car championship. […]