_Top Stories

Foos Scores AFCS Feature at Fremont

DJ Foos drove his Burmeister Racing 410 sprint into the lead with 12 laps to go and pulled away for the win with the All Pro Aluminum Cylinder Heads/Kistler Racing Products Attica Fremont Championship Series Presented by the Baumann Auto Group Saturday, July 27 at Fremont Speedway. […]

Attica Raceway Park Top Story Logo
_Top Stories

Foos Capitalizes on Opportunity for 410 AFCS Win at Attica

D.J. Foos capitalized on the opportunity when it presented itself Friday at Attica Raceway Park to score his second career 410 sprint win on Gordon Lumber/Edward Jones Mike Neill Financial Advisor Night. When race leader Buddy Kofoid tangled with a car he was trying to lap with nine circuits remaining, Foos used the ensuing restart to power around Trey Jacobs and drove to the win. […]

Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association

Foos Wins at Wayne County

Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association Wayne County Speedway Orrville, OH Saturday May 12, 2018 Feature: 1. 23 – D.J. Foos, 2. 16 – Danny Mumaw, 3. 81 – Lee Jacobs, 4. 9 – Jordan Ryan, […]

_Top Stories

Shaffer Wins Jim Ford Classic

Tim Shaffer was sick of finishing second and third. The Aliquippa, Pa. driver took out his frustrations on the field at Fremont Speedway Saturday, dominating the last half of the 50-lap Jim Ford Classic Presented by Ludwig Propane to claim the $10,000 pay day. […]

FAST 410 Sprint Car Series

Sebetto gets late race Fremont pass for FAST weekend sweep

Bryan Sebetto stalked Byron Reed for several laps Saturday at Fremont Speedway. When a lapped machine held Reed up ever so slightly, Sebetto pounced to take the lead and drove off for his second victory of the season at “The Track That Action Built” on Crown Battery Night. […]

_Top Stories

Dean Jacobs Wins at Fremont

Like last season, Dean Jacobs has passed a lot of cars this season, but has not scored a win. That changed Saturday on Ohio Logistics Night at Fremont Speedway as the Wooster, Ohio driver took the lead on lap 17 after a spirited battle with Mike Linder, and then held off a charging Bryan Sebetto to score his fourth career 410 sprint victory at The Track That Action Built. […]

2010 arp attica raceway Park
_Top Stories

Reed, Missler, Foos, Arnold wear Attica crowns

Byron Reed, (410 sprints), Ryan Missler (late models), D.J. Foos (305 sprints) and Brian Arnold (dirt trucks) were honored as Attica Raceway Park 2010 champions during a gala banquet Friday at the Attica Fairgrounds Banquet Hall.