Selinsgrove Speedway top Story
_Front Page News

Bright and Bard Win at Selinsgrove

A packed pit area of race cars produced the most exciting finishes of Selinsgrove Speedway’s early 75th anniversary season Saturday night with Alex Bright of Collegeville making a thrilling late-race pass by Briggs Danner of Allentown to score the victory in the 25-lap USAC East Coast 360 wingless sprint car main event. […]

_Front Page News

Brent Marks Wins from Eighth at Port Royal

PORT ROYAL, PA (August 8, 2020) — Brent Marks charged from eighth starting position to win Saturday’s winged 410 sprint car feature at Port Royal Speedway. Marks passed Nicole Bower for the lead just before […]

Top Story Patriot Sprint Tour Logo
_Front Page News

Heimbach Wins Joe Whitcomb Memorial at Selinsgrove

Joe Whitcomb Memorial Selinsgrove Speedway Selinsgrove, PA Saturday June 6, 2020 Patriot Sprint Tour Qualifying: 1. 47C-Adam Carberry, 17.861 2. 72-Ryan Smith, 18.142 3. 12-Blane Heimbach, 18.197 4. M1-Mark Smith, 18.199 5. 77-Derek Locke, 18.238 […]

Top Story Port Royal Speedway
_Top Stories

Stutts, Zearfoss, and Bard Win at Port Royal

Port Royal Speedway Port Royal, PA Saturday October 19, 2019 Winged 410 Sprint Cars 1. 48-Danny Dietrich, 16.147 2. 9-Brock Zearfoss, 16.157 3. 69K-Lance Dewease, 16.158 4. 11-TJ Stutts, 16.193 5. 5-Dylan Cisney, 16.232 6. […]

Bedford Speedway
Bedford Speedway

Garrett Bard Wins 305 Feature at Bedford

Bedford Speedway Bedford, PA Saturday September 21, 2019 Winged 305 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. Garrett Bard 2. Doug Dodson 3. Drew Ritchey 4. Christian Rumsey 5. Robby Barchey 6. Steve Kennewell 7. Tyler Dernochek 8. […]

_Front Page News

Logan Wagner Wins the Selinsgrove National Open

Logan Wagner of Harrisonville wired the field for the $20,000 victory in Saturday night’s Jim Nace Memorial/37th Annual National Open for 410 sprint cars presented by Red Robin at Selinsgrove Speedway. […]

No Picture
Bedford Speedway

Garrett Bird Wins at Bedford

Laurel Highlands Sprint Car Series Bedford Speedway Bedford, PA Sunday August 31, 2019 Feature: 1. Garrett Bard 2. Ryan Lynn 3. Drew Ritchey 4. Scot Lutz 5. Brad Mellott 6. Roger Irvine 7. Larry McVey […]