Coons Wins at Western Springs

Western Springs Speedway

Western Springs SpeedwayAuckland, NZ — (February 2, 2013) — Jerry Coons Jr. won the midget car feature Saturday night at Western Springs Speedway.   Hayden Williams, Brock Maskovich, Dave Gick, and Scott Buckley rounded out the top five.  Results from the sprint car race were unavailable.


Midget Car Feature:  1. Jerry Coons, 2. Hayden Williams, 3. Brock Maskovich, 4. Dave Gick, 5. Scott Buckley, 6. Jared Wade, 7. Chris McCutcheon, 8. Peter Hunnibell, 9. Alastair Wooten, 10. Duane Hickman, 11. Michael Pickens, 12. Ben Drummond, 13. Brad Mosen, 14. Graham Standring, 15. Mark Mullins, 16. Michael Brunt, 17. Shane O’Connor, 18. James Earl, DNF: Dayne Maxwell, Shayne Alach