Barraza Wins at Southern Oregon

sos Southern Oregon Speedway
sos Southern Oregon Speedway

Medford, OR — (May 25, 2013) — Kyler Barraza won the sprint car feature at Southern Oregon Speedway on Saturday.  Truman Winningham, Dave Hibbard, Vern Wheeler, and Preston Jones rounded out the top five.

Feature Results:

1. Kyler Barraza
2. Truman Winningham
3. Dave Hibbard
4. Vern Wheeler
5. Preston Jones
6. Lawrence Vanhoof
7. John Black
8. Charles Parther
9. Grant Garagnon