Wagner Wins at Path Valley

From Path Valley Speedway Park, images courtesy of Randy Wenger

Path Valley, PA — Logan Wagner won the 305 sprint car feature Friday night at Path Valley Speedway Park. Marcus Defreitas, Matt Mountz, Joe Smith, and Mark Watkins rounded out the top five.

305 Sprint: 1.Logan Wagner (Harrisonville, PA), 2.Marcus Defreitas, 3.Matt Mountz, 4.Joe Smith, 5.Mark Watkins, 6.Tyler Lebo, 7.John Byers, 8.Gary Zimmerman, 9.Justin Zap, 10.Kyle Lloyd

Lap Leaders: Marcus Defreitas (1-8), Logan Wagner (9-20)
Heat: Logan Wagner

Photo Gallery