Scotty Weir Captures Gas City Lid Lifter

Gas City I-69 Speedway

From Gas City

Scotty Weir won the first feature of the season at Gas City/I-69 Speedway Friday night. Chasing Weir was Jon Sciscoe, Coleman Gulick, Brent Goodnight and Tracy Hines. Official results coming soon.

1. Scotty Weir
2. Jon Sciscoe
3. Coleman Gulick
4. Matt Goodnight
5. Tracy Hines
6. Chris Windom
7. Ted Hines
8. Billy Puterbaugh, Jr
9. Bobby East
10. Thomas Meseraull
11. Damion Gardner
12. Wes McIntyre
13. Jonathan Hendrick
14. CJ Leary
15. Travis Welpott
16. Jason Holt
17. Joe Liguori
18. Justin Grant
19. Logan Jarrett
20. Robert Ballou
21. James Bradshaw
22. Joe Bares

For complete results, go to Next Friday will be USAC Border Wars with Eldora. Grandstand admission is $25, Pit admission is $30.