Barraza Wins at Coos Bay

From Coos Bay Speedway

Coos Bay, OR — (April, 28, 2012) — Kyler Barraza won the sprint car feature Saturday at Coos Bay Speedway. Chris Kress, Lawrence Vanhoof, Anthony Pope, and Robert Spreg rounded out the top five.

Coos Bay Feature:
1. Kyler Barraza
2. Chris Kress
3. Lawrence Vanhoof
4. Anthony Pope
5. Robert Spreg
6. Tom Elam
7. Mike Colby