Cornell Wins at Double-X Speedway

From Double-X Speedway

California, MO — (June 18, 2012) — Jonathan Cornell won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Double-X Speedway. Tyler Blank, Tyler Walton, Chade Ely, and Tyler Elliott rounded out the top five.

Feature Results:
1. Jonathan Cornell – Sedalia, MO
2. Tyler Blank – California, MO
3. Taylor Walton – Warrensburg, MO
4. Chade Ely – Australia
5. Tyler Elliott – California, MO