Graham Wins at Oswego

Oswego, NY — (June 15, 2013) — Kody Graham won the Super Modified feature Saturday night at Oswego Speedway. Shaun Gosselin, Michael Barnes, Joe Gosek, and Otto Sitterly rounded out the top five.

Mark Castiglia won the small block super modified feature over Andrew Schartner, Jack Patrick, Kreig Heroth, and Rob Pullen.