Ruggles Wins at Canandaigua

Canandaigua Motorsports Park Logo

Canandaigua, NY — (July 13, 2013) — Darryl Ruggles won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Canandaigua Motorsports Park. Alysha Ruggles, Charlie Donk, Steve Doell, Jr., and Justin Henderson rounded out the top five.

Castner Performance 305 Sprints
*Feature (20 laps): Darryl Ruggles, Alysha Ruggles, Charlie Donk, Steve Doell Jr., Justin Henderson, Paul Habeck, Todd Henderson, Lee Sanders, Jonathan Preston, Nick Cooper, Scott Wagner, Dan Kuhn, Steve Glover, Kelly Hebing, Will Glover, Mike Stelter. Lap leaders: Alysha Ruggles 1-3, 17-19. Darryl Ruggles 4-16, 20.
HEAT #1: Darryl Ruggles, Jonathan Preston, Scott Wagner, Steve Doell Jr., Todd Henderson, Justin Henderson, Steve Glover, Paul Habeck.
HEAT #2: Alysha Ruggles, Charlie Donk, Will Glover, Nick Cooper, Kelly Hebing, Dan Kuhn, Lee Sanders, Mike Stelter. – See more at: