Gregg Wins at Silver Dollar Speedway

Chico, CA — (July 19, 2013) — Andy Gregg won the sprint car feature Friday night at Silver Dollar Speedway.  Andy Forsberg, Michael Tarter, B.J. Martin, and Sean Becker rounded out the top five.

Brad Bumgarner won the wingless sprint car feature.

1. Andy Gregg
2. Andy Forsberg
3. Michael Tarter
4. B.J. Martin
5. Sean Becker
6. Keith Bloom
7. Bud Walberg
8. Brad Bumgarner
9. Michael Cunningham
10. Jeremy Phillips Jr.
11. Clint Wilson
12. Jason York