Skagit Speedway 2015 Top Story Logo

Goetz Wins Opening Night of Bob’s Burgers & Brew Summer Nationals

Night one of the 2021 Bob’s Burgers & Brew Summer Nationals saw Chase Goetz take his second victory of the year in 360 competition at the track and lock himself into the front few rows of tomorrow’s $10,000 to win feature, with Cam Smith, Garen Linder and Trey Starks joining him as lock ins. […]

No Picture

DeCaire Wins at 5 Flags Speedway

5 Flags Speedway Pensacola, Florida Friday, July 9, 2021 Feature (40 Laps) 1. 36-Troy DeCaire[1] 2. 11-Joey Aguilar[4] 3. 01-Shane Morgan[5] 4. 77-Francis Crowder[3] 5. 32-Michael Miller[2] 6. 55-Tommy Nichols[7] 7. 52-Tristan Lee[6] DNS: 9-Fred […]


D.J. Foos Splits the Wickets to Win at Attica Raceway Park

It was good to be a Foos at Attica Raceway Park Friday, July 9. Brothers DJ, aboard a 410 sprint, and Matt, driving a 305 sprint, won the feature events on Steinle Chevrolet Buick/Croghan Colonial Bank Night at “Ohio’s Finest Racing” speed plant. Both did it in exciting fashion as they held off serious challenges late in their respective features. […]


Rippin Ricky Take Non-Wing Sprint Win At Macon Speedway

Macon Speedway, located in Macon, IL, hosted a Non-Wing Sprint Car race for the first time since 2009. The show was a good one, thanks in part to sponsorship from Judy Smith and Tony Robertson in addition to a competitive field of drivers. […]