Mattox Wins at Creek County

creek county speedway logo

Sapulpa, OK — (July 20, 2013) — Fred Mattox won the champ sprint feature Saturday night at Creek County Speedway. Terry Easum, Brian McClelland, Jackie York, and Brandon James rounded out the top five.

1. Fred Mattox
2. Terry Easum
3. Brian McClelland
4. Jackie York
5. Brandon James
6. Danny Smith
7. Kyle Clark
8. Brent Bates
9. Robby Sherrell
10. Christian York
11. Brian Gramm
DNF. Len Larkin
DNF. Grant Wresche
DNF. James Esmond
DNF. Mickey Walker