_Front Page News

OCRS Sprints stop at Creek County Speedway Saturday

When it comes to winning an AmeriFlex Hose & Accessories OCRS Sprint Car event at Creek County Speedway it’s anybody’s game. In three visits to the quarter-mile in 2022 Blake Edwards, Johnny Kent and Hank Davis picked up victories. Alex Sewell and Steven Shebester earned victories in 2021 while Noah Harris won twice. […]

POWRI 2017 Logo
_Front Page News

Tenth Annual POWRi Turnpike Challenge Approaches

Remaining a staple of seasonal-opening POWRi racing, the Tenth Annual Turnpike Challenge is scheduled to hit the speedy surfaces at a pair of Tulsa-area facilities with top-notch league battles on March 22-25. […]

_Top Stories

Clum Wins ASCS Sooner Region Feature at Creek County

Mother Nature rolled in and tried to steal the win, but with the A-Feature well past the halfway point on Friday night, Kade Morton was still able to earn his first career victory with the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Sooner Region presented by Smiley’s Racing Products. […]