Nygaard Wins at River Cities Speedway

NOSA Northern Outlaw Sprint Car Association 2013 tease

NOSA Northern Outlaw Racing Association 2013 LogoGrand Forks, N.D. — (August 2, 2013) — Wade Nygaard won the Nothern Outlaw Sprint Car Association feature Friday night at River Cities Speedway.  Chris Ranten, Mitch Mack, Casey Mack, and Bobby Martin rounded out the top five.


1. Wade Nygaard
2. Chris Ranten
3. Mitch Mack
4. Casey Mack
5. Bobby Martin
6. David Glennon
7. Austin Pierce
8. Ryan Flaten
9. Jordan Adams
10. Tom Egeland
11. Alex Larson
12. Zach Wilde
13. Kevin Lawson
14. Dusty Lawson
15. Brenden Wilde
16. Terry Anderson
17. Chris Shirek
18. Shane Roemeling
DNF:  Cory Mack
DNF:  Jordan Graham
DNF:  Tanner Wisk
DNF:  Rich Bates, Jr.
DNF:  Nick Omdahl
DNS:  Blake Egeland