Top Gun Series Returns to Bubba Raceway Park Saturday

topgun2013From Curtis Whalin

Ocala, FL — (March 6, 2014) — Eagle Jet Top Gun Sprint Series looks forward to returning Bubba Raceway Park on Saturday, March 8th after a one year absents. March 8th will be the first of eight events the series has schedule at Bubba Raceway Park in 2014.
Drivers expected to races Saturday night include the 2013 point champion Danny Martin Jr., Mark Ruel Jr., Gene Lasker, Kyle Pitts, Tony Agin, Shane Kreidler, Brandon Grubaugh, Ken Laureno, A J Maddox, Matt Kurtz, Shawn Murray, Darren Orth and Tanner Witherspoon.
Saturday night’s racing action will also include Florida Mini Sprints, TQ Late Models, Hobby Stocks and V8 Thunder Stocks. The Grandstands will open at 5:00pm, with racing starting at 7:30pm.