On the poll…Biggest Outlaw Upset Victory this Season

Carson Macedo (Serena Dalhamer photo)

Which of the following winners this season with the World of Outlaws STP Sprint Car Series was the biggest upset?

  • Carson Macedo at Silver Dollar Speedway (55%, 29 Votes)
  • Ryan Smith at Port Royal Speedway (26%, 14 Votes)
  • Christopher Bell at Jacksonville Raceway (13%, 7 Votes)
  • Roger Crockett at I-94 Speedway (6%, 3 Votes)

Total Voters: 53

Loading ... Loading ...