McCabe elected BMARA president

top story bmara badger midget auto racing association

bmaraFrom Bryan Gapinski

Cottage Grove, WI — (November 11, 2014) — The members of the Badger Midget Auto Racing Association (BMARA) elected their 2015 officers during the Tuesday Night Nov. 11 general membership meeting. Quinn McCabe was elected President of the organization, with Clare Rhone serving as Vice President. “I am looking forward to the challenges that lie ahead for Badger” commented McCabe.

The following will continue their current positions: Paul Krueger (Secretary), Jim Schulenberg (Treasurer), and Amy Schulz (Sgt. At Arms). Returning and new members comprise the Board of Directors which include: Dwight Huston, Brandon Waelti, Chuck Bollig, Chad Bogar, Steve Wineke, Buddy Luebke, Chad DeSelle, Harlin Kittleson, and Tory Strauss (alternate).