Chili Bowl Entry List up to 185 Entries

Top Story Chili Bowl Nationals

TULSA, Okla. (December 3, 2016) — The entry list for the 2017 Chili Bowl Nationals was updated on Friday with two more entries, bringing the total up to 185 teams that have intentions on competing January 9-14, 2017.

The new entries are as follows:
7A Justin Allgaier Riverton, IL Motorsports Marketing / Boss / Speedway / K1 Speed / Allgaier Motorsports Racing Shocks / JRI Shocks / Brandt Professional Agriculture / Boss Chassis /

88S (R) Scottie McDonald Bryan, TX Jarred Sewell / Boss / Esslinger / Dissolvalloy / KW Motorsports / JJS Mechanical, Inc. / TPP /

Check out the entire entry list by clicking here.