_Top Stories

Ballou wins KISS feature at Paragon

Robert Ballou won the King of Indiana Sprint Series feature Saturday night at Paragon Speedway. Brady Short, Jon Stanbrough, Dave Darland, and Nick Bilbee rounded out the top five.

_Front Page News

KISS heads to Lawrenceburg

The fourth round of the 2015 King of Indiana Sprint Series heads to the Lawrenceburg Speedway this coming Saturday night, May 16. Led by KISS point leader Kyle Robbins of New Castle, Indiana, the Hoosier State’s finest will tackle the three-eighth mile, high banked oval. […]

_Front Page News

Stanbrough wins KISS feature at Gas City

From Danny Burton Gas City, IN — (May 1, 2015) — Jon Stanbrough won his very first King of Indiana Sprint Series feature at the Lincoln Park Speedway way back in 2001, the first year […]

_Front Page News

Cottle to Crown KISS Champion Saturday at Lawrenceburg

The coronation of Kokomo’s Shane Cottle as the 2014 King of Indiana Sprint Series Champion will take place Saturday at Lawrenceburg Speedway. He becomes the eighth different racer to have earned the honor in the 14-year history of KISS. […]