kingaroy speedway top story logo
Kingaroy Speedway

Chandler Wins at Kingaroy

Kingagroy Speedway Kingagroy, NSW Saturday March 17, 2018 Wingless V6 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. Q54 – Brandt Chandler 2. Q11 – Rob Hamilton 3. Q97 – Brendan Webber 4. Q49 – Cody O’Connell 5. Q2 […]

Kingaroy Speedway Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Scheuerle wins at Kingaroy Speedway

Kingaroy, AU — (February 28, 2015) — Andrew Scheuerle won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Kingaroy Speedway. ¬† Brodie Tulloch, Bryan Mann, Luke Oldfield, and Brock Dean rounded out the top five. ¬†Robert […]