Latest News

Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic

Anderson Goes From Third to First to Win Saturday Evening Prelim at Warrnambool

January 21, 2018

Grant Anderson capitalized on lapped traffic and finding the rubber first to win the makeup preliminary feature at the Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic Sunday evening at Premier Speedway. Anderson slid by on the bottom as local driver Peter Doukas and Jason Johnson were racing for the lead late in the race and pulled away for the victory. [...]

McFadden wins opening night of the Classic

January 22, 2016

James McFadden won the opening night of the Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic on Friday at Premier Speedway. Kerry Madsen, Ben Atkinson, Brad Sweet, and Ryan Jones rounded out the top five. [...]
1 2