_Front Page News


Colby Copeland scored the biggest NARC 410 Sprint Car Series victory of his career by winning the $5,000 Dave Bradway Jr. Memorial feature event at Placerville Speedway. Copeland captured the lead on the 14th circuit of the 40-lap contest to earn his fifth career NARC win and first with the tour at Placerville. […]

_Top Stories

Larson and Sweet Take Over Promotion at Silver Dollar Speedway

2021 NASCAR Cup Series Champion Kyle Larson and three-time World of Outlaw NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Champion Brad Sweet have teamed up to become the new promoters of Silver Dollar Speedway—the historic dirt track in Chico, California. The Northern California natives, with a combined 14 sprint car victories at the track less than two hours from their childhood hometowns, formally signed a deal with Silver Dollar Fairgrounds this week.

_Front Page News

Colby Copeland is a Sprint Car Challenge Tour winner at last

Colby Copeland had been on the cusp of victory with the Sprint Car Challenge Tour presented by Elk Grove Ford and Abreu Vineyards on several occasions the last few years. After more than one instance of late-race heartbreak already this season it finally came together for the Roseville driver, who led flag-to-flag at Merced Speedway on Saturday for his first career SCCT triumph. […]

NARC King of the West
_Front Page News

Colby Copeland Wins the Howard Kaeding Classic

King of the West Sprint Car Series presented by NARC Ocean Speedway Watsonville, CA Saturday July 21, 2018 A-Main (30 Laps): 1. 16A-Colby Copeland, [2] 2. 0-Bud Kaeding, [11] 3. 68-Chase Johnson, [3] 4. 83-Kyle […]